Hey, what's up, I'm Riley. I'm a 19 years old English, software designing, maths and physics major from Poland with hardly any ambitions. I'm transfeminine, a T4T lesbian and I go by she/it/they pronouns.

I fluently speak Polish and English, understand German well but can't speak it too well and I'm currently learning Dutch on a basic level.

I have several disabilities, most of them being tied to autism with some others being tied to me being born 2-3 months early.

I've been interested in IT since age 4-5, with my major interests being operating system architectures and video editing. The logic behind my major is exactly that - my special interests have grown on me during childhood and they're here to stay.

My favourite colour is either lavender or #b2b2ff.

My interests include:

  • graphic design
  • video editing
  • pixelart
  • retro technology
  • psychology
  • low-level programming.

My favourite games:

  • Undertale
  • Deltarune
  • Minecraft
  • Geometry Dash
  • Gran Turismo 4
  • Need for Speed: Most Wanted (2005)

My favourite films/series:

  • The Mitchells vs. The Machines
  • Doctor Who (the reboot)
  • A Series of Unfortunate Events
  • Sherlock (BBC, 2010)
  • On Her Majesty's Secret Service
  • first 3 Matrix films
  • Chernobyl (HBO)
  • Little Witch Academia
  • Gemini Home Entertainment
  • Magiczny Świat Ani
  • The Walten Files
  • Totally Spies

My favourite music artists/bands:

  • Bo Burnham
  • Pink Floyd
  • Tree Palm
  • meganeko
  • Moe Shop
  • Wiktor Stribog
  • Toby Fox
  • Vektroid/Macintosh420
  • Driver
  • LemKuuja
  • Alice Francis
  • Caravan Palace
  • Desired
  • Macross 82-99
  • glue70

I'm in a pretty tight spot as of now, and I'm trying to earn money so that I can move out to Canada with my girlfriend. I'm disabled and I live in a heavily abusive environment, so working is pretty much impossible for me. Please consider donating here.